Free Radicals

 

A Monthly Online Community Gathering

 

Thursday, May 2nd from 6-8pm UK | 1-3pm EST | 10am-12pm PST

Free Radicals is a monthly online community practice space created specifically with our UK friends in mind - although everyone is welcome to join us.

 Meeting on the first Thursday of every month, we hope you can join us!

Closed Captioning and Audio Description will be available.

 

Free Registration:

 

Reserve Your Spot