Lama Rod Owens

About

Events

Books

Blog

Community

Donate

Contact

Login

Upcoming Events

Free Radicals: A Monthly Online Community Gathering

 

with Lama Rod Owens

 

First Thursday of Every Month at 6pm - 7pm UK | 1pm - 2pm EST | 10am - 11am PST

Free Radicals is a new monthly online community practice space created specifically with our UK friends in mind - although everyone is welcome to join us.

Learn More

The Dharma of Spring Awakening UK Retreat

 

with Lama Rod Owens, sister sadada, Daniel Sutton-Johanson, River Malloy

 

Thursday, April 27th - Monday, May 1st, 2023

During this UK community retreat we will practice a Dharma of Spring Awakening to help us move through the brokenheartedness of a long winter, into the vitality of spring.

Learn More

Bhumisparsha: Medicine Buddha

 

with Lama Rod Owens

 

Every Monday at 7pm-8pm EST 

Hosted by Bhumisparsha

Join Lama Rod for a guided Medicine Buddha practice that can help promote healing for self and others, as well as address social inequities that perpetuate harm.

Register below to receive the recurring Zoom link for this offering.

Register Here